Cookies help us provide better user experience. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Board members :
M. Joseph Haddad (President)
J2H, représenté par Mme. Catherine Haddad
Mme. Isabelle Bordry
M. Vincent Grivet
Fast forward, represented by M. Olivier Guillaumin
M. Christophe Aulnette

Censor : M. Marc Tessier

Audit committee : Mme. Isabelle Bordry

Paying committee : Mme. Isabelle Bordry, M. Olivier Guillaumin

Executive Management:
CEO : M. Mathias Hautefort